Motorbike For Sale: YAMAHA YZF-R125 – 50th Anniversary Special Edition

UPDATE: 20 August 2010 – My Yamaha YZF R125 bike is up for sale, it’s a limited edition yellow, white & black racing colour scheme to celebrate Yamaha’s 50 years of racing.

UPDATE: 13 September 2010 – BIKE IS NOW SOLD! – Thanks for your interest.

The full specification appears below.

* August 2008 (08 reg)
* 2,700 miles
* 2 keys
* Manual
* Full One Year Road Tax
* Full Yamaha service history and under Yamaha warranty.
* Brembo brakes
* Customised reflective sports tape on wheels
* R&G tail tidy for a cleaner sporty look
* Tank protector
* Gold wheel caps

Reason for sale is that I just got my full bike licence.

This bike is learner legal.

I am a careful mature owner and the bike has been kept garaged and never driven out in the rain.

There are no problems with the bike, it drives great and has the look and feel of a much bigger bike, it shares the same chassis as it’s bigger brother, the 600cc Yamaha R6.

This is a fantastic first bike in very good condition, absolutely straight and never been dropped.

Amazing looking and sounding bike, A real head turner with genuine low mileage in the very best rare colour scheme that was only available on this model in late 2008.

I’m asking for £2,999 or nearest offers.

Call now to arrange viewing & test drive!

12 Comments

Filed under Experiences

12 responses to “Motorbike For Sale: YAMAHA YZF-R125 – 50th Anniversary Special Edition

  1. Anon

    Nice bike & I would never have you pegged as a biker.

  2. Mick

    I’ve emailed you my details – can you get back to me ASAP – I’d like to see the bike this weekend

  3. jackson

    So the akh is a biker

    better hope i dont see you riding

    bikers are prone to having accidents

  4. craig

    yo are u still sellin this bike or has it sold??

  5. ricky d

    ello m8 this look ideal 4 me but juss wonderring wot the price isss???????????????????????????

  6. Dan H

    Hi there, very interested in this bike, is it still for sale? if so please contact me ASAP and hopefully we can do business 🙂

    many thanks

    Dan

  7. liam

    hi have you sold this bike yet ?

  8. Niyas

    I want a yellow R125 bike

  9. I sold YAMAHA r15 on july 5th 2010.l like to drive daily… I love very much to buy a YAMAHA r15

  10. lorentz

    plz tel me frm whr u got d byk

  11. Pingback: My Motorbike is for sale: Kawasaki Ninja ZX6R (Wildfire Orange) |

Leave a Reply

